OUR TEAM

Advisors – Assante Capital Management Ltd.

 

Ian Jenner

Ian Jenner

Senior Financial Advisor

Jammie

Jamie Geisler, CFP

SENIOR FINANCIAL ADVISOR

tony

Tony Sutey, FMA, CIM, CFP

SENIOR FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Trina

Trina Odd, B.B.A

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Wade

Wade Perkins, CFP

SENIOR FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Linda

Lisa Ferry

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

 

Amy Cronkwright

financial advisor
   

 

 

Locations - Administrative Team  

Huntsville & Parry Sound

Tanya

Tanya Andrews 

tandrews@assante.com

 Betty

Betty Farnsworth

bfarnsworth@assante.com

 

 Regan

Sherri Jacobs

sjacobs@assante.com

Norren

Shannon Sutey

ssutey@assante.com

 

 

Powassan

 

North Bay

 

Norren

Leslie O'Brien 

lobrien@assante.com

Linda

Linda Trent 

ltrent@assante.com

 Norren

Noreen Larondeau 

nlarondeau@assante.com

  

Orillia

 

sussan

Susan McCaughey 

smccaughey@assante.com