Contact Us

Tasha Kachan            tkachan@assante.com

Bob Wark                   bwark@assante.com

Damon Kachan         damon.kachan@assante.com

Ted Vanos                  tvanos@assante.com

Justine Vanos             justine.vanos@assante.com

Patsy McGill               pmcgill@assante.com

Karen Clatworthy      kclatworthy@assante.com

Assante Capital Management Ltd.

137 Kendall St.
Pt. Edward, ON
N7V 4G6

Email: hsfg@assante.com
Tel: 519-332-4100
Fax: 519-332-4670

  • 137 Kendall St Sarnia ON N7V 4G6

If you are interested in meeting with a financial advisor from the Huron Shores Financial Group, please enter your contact information and we will be in touch shortly:




Please submit questions/comments of 350 characters or less. characters remaining.