Our Team

Anna Hounsell

Service Associate

ahounsell@assante.com

Anne Cronshaw

Associate Financial Advisor

acronshaw@assante.com

Breanna Bolduc

Associate Financial Advisor

bbolduc@assante.com

Cara Boston

Financial Advisor

cboston@assante.com

David Hounsell CPA, CA

Financial Advisor

dhounsell@assante.com

Percy MacDonald

Financial Advisor

pmacdonald@assante.com

Nicholas Hounsell

Financial Advisor

nhounsell@assante.com