Our Team

Nicholas Hounsell

Nicholas Hounsell

Financial Advisor

nhounsell@assante.com

 

Cara Headshot

Cara Boston

Financial Advisor

cboston@assante.com

David

David Hounsell CPA, CA

Financial Advisor

dhounsell@assante.com

Anne Cronshaw

acronshaw@assante.com

Alice Fisher

Alice Fisher

afisher@assante.com 

Anna

Anna Hounsell

ahounsell@assante.com