Contact Us

Assante Financial Management Ltd.

Saskatoon Office (Main):
301 - 500 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 4H9
Phone: (306) 665-3244
Fax: (306) 665-6691
Toll-free: 1-800-465-2100
Open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Kindersley Office:
211 Main Street West
(Box 1674 - mailing)
Kindersley, SK  S0L 1S0
Phone: (306) 463-6400
Fax: (306) 463-3966
Toll-free: 1-877-460-5495
Open Tuesday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


The Briske Team

Shannon B. Briske, Senior Financial Advisor: sbriske@assante.com
Byron T. Briske, Financial Advisor: bbriske@assante.com
Crystal Dawson, Administrative Assistant: cdawson@assante.com
Tara Friesen, Administrative Assistant/Marketing Assistant: tfriesen@assante.com
Holly Newton, Adminstrative Assistant: hnewton@assante.com
Bonnie Bauml, Administrative Assistant Kindersley Office: bbauml@assante.com

  • 500 Spadina Crescent East Saskatoon SK S7K 4H9